crocs blog

What Teachers Make

Posted on: April 26, 2010

Came across this amazing video of Taylor Mali earlier this year. Love the voice that he gives to teachers everywhere. Thanks, Taylor.

Performed at the very first Page Meets Stage pairing at the Bowery Poetry Club on November 12, 2005

1 Response to "What Teachers Make"

Do not know if my massage sandals are what you are calling “croslite”, but I bought a pair in New Zealand and while they are reasonably comfortable and nice looking enough to wear out for dinner, etc., I find that my feet sweat!! This alone, keeps me from using them much.

I was very impressed with the selections found in N.Z. as I have not found this variety in Seattle.

Thank you for letting me share. Bonnie

Leave a Reply

