crocs blog

Top 15 Semi-Finalists Selected

Posted on: June 8, 2010

Top 15 Semi-Finalists

With more than 200 entries and 3600 votes from fans all over North America, Crocs announced yesterday the Top 15 Semi-Finalists in the Crocs Ambassador contest. We received so many wonderful entries and it was amazing to see the interest from our fans in becoming a Crocs Ambassador.

Crocs fans are a colorful group, without a doubt, and their enthusiasm for our shoes is absolutely contagious. As a thank you to all of those who submitted entries, we’ll be sending somethin’ special to your inboxes. Stay tuned.

But, the contest continues on! Be sure to visit the Facebook fan page to view the Top 15 Semi-Finalists and cast your vote for whom you think should make it into the Top 10. Ten lucky finalists will be invited to Colorado in early-July for a couple of days, where we’ll have the opportunity to meet one another and get to know the group. Five ambassadors will be chosen from that group of 10 to be our Crocs Ambassadors! We are so excited about meeting these folks. Vote now and vote daily until June 25th!

6 Responses to "Top 15 Semi-Finalists Selected"

I am so honored to be apart of this contest! I love wearing Crocs and love convincing others to give Crocs a try too. My son won’t wear any other shoes. We are in Boston any plan to make an ice skate Croc! :)

This is brilliant, I hope something similar happens in Europe, I’d definitely be a contender ;o) Good luck to the finalists!

What a great contest! I am super excited about being a semifinalist! There were so many great photos and captions! I am honored to be one of the top 15! Please vote for “Crocs Float!” I will keep you notified of my progress. Thanks for your support!

I’m really excited to be one of the top 15! I’ve been spreading the word to everyone I know and many I do not – Hopefully I’ll see my photo in the top 10! Congratulations to the other 14 semi-finalists!

Yeah, Crocs! I am so excited to be a semi-finalist as a Crocs Ambassador! If selected, I will represent Crocs with honesty and lots of energy. I am blown away by all the votes my Facebook friends are making daily….I really appreciate their support! I hope to become a top 10 semi-finalist so I can meet all the other exciting entrants who are also huge Crocs fans. We will have a lot to talk about. GO CROCS!

[…] talked a little about these Crocs Ambassadors here and there, but now we are really close to the selection of the Top 5 winners. These Ambassadors will be a […]

Leave a Reply

